Armin van Buuren Album Vinyl Package

Size chart

An absolute must-have for the most dedicated and loyal supporters of Armin van Buuren, this vinyl package contains the first six albums of the Grammy-nominated DJ, producer radio host and label owner: ’76’ (2003), ‘Shivers’ (2005), ‘Imagine’ (2008), ‘Mirage’ (2010), ‘Intense’ (2013) and ‘Embrace’ (2015). Respectively holding some of his most beloved classics in the form of ‘Blue Fear’ and ‘Communication’, ‘Shivers’, ‘In And Out Of Love’ (feat. Sharon den Adel), ‘Not Giving Up On Love’ (feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor), ‘This Is What It Feels Like’ (feat. Trevor Guthrie) and ‘Another You’ (feat. Mr. Probz), these vinyls are not only a fundamental part of the Dutchman’s story, but are also valuable legacy items of trance music as a whole.


Contains the following vinyls:

Armin van Buuren - 76

Armin van Buuren - Shivers

Armin van Buuren - Imagine

Armin van Buuren - Mirage

Armin van Buuren - Intense

Armin van Buuren - Embrace


Official Armada Music shop

30 days return policy on physical products

High quality merchandise

Worldwide delivery

Exclusive Armada Music, Armin van Buuren and A State Of Trance merchandise