Lost Frequencies - Alive And Feeling Fine 2CD

Size chart

This product is a pre-order. We expect to ship this product mid February.

CD 1
01 Sun Is Shining
02 Truth Never Lies (feat. Aloe Blacc)
03 Crazy (with Zonderling)
04 Beat Of My Heart (feat. Love Harder)
05 Black & Blue (with Mokita)
06 Recognise (feat. Flynn)
07 Sweet Dreams
08 Like I Love You (feat. The NGHBRS)
09 Lost Like Us (with Throttle feat. Kyla La Grange)
10 Melody (feat. James Blunt)
11 Paninaro
12 Before Today (feat. Natalie Slade)
13 Siente Me (feat. Calavera & Manya)

CD 2
01 Like I Love You (feat. The NGHBRS) [Live Intro Edit]
02 Sun Is Shining (Deluxe Mix)
03 Recognise (feat. Flynn) [Deluxe Mix]
04 Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon den Adel - In And Out Of Love (Lost Frequencies 2.0 Remix)
05 Chan Chan
06 Melody (feat. James Blunt) [Two Pauz 'Sognare' Vocal Mix]
07 Crazy (with Zonderling) [Tomorrowland Intro Mix]
08 Estelle & Kanye West - American Boy (Lost Frequencies Remix)
09 The Rasmus & Lost Frequencies - In The Shadows (Lost Frequencies Deluxe Mix)
10 Are You With Me (Tomorrowland 2019 Outro Mix)

Official Armada Music webshop

30 days return policy

High quality merchandise

Worldwide delivery

Exclusive Armada Music, Armin van Buuren and A State Of Trance merchandise