Armin van Buuren - Intense CD

Size chart

This product is a pre-order. We expect to ship this product mid February.

01 Intense (feat. Miri Ben-Ari)
02 This Is What It Feels Like (feat. Trevor Guthrie)
03 Beautiful Life (feat. Cindy Alma)
04 Waiting For The Night (feat. Fiora)
05 Pulsar
06 Sound Of The Drums (feat. Laura Jansen)
07 Alone (feat. Lauren Evans)
08 Turn This Love Around (vs Nervo & Laura V)
09 Won't Let You Go (feat. Aruna)
10 In 10 Years From Now
11 Last Stop Before Heaven
12 Forever Is Ours (feat. Emma Hewitt)
13 Love Never Came (feat. Richard Bedford)
14 Who's Afraid of 138?!
15 Reprise (feat. Bagga Bownz)

Official Armada Music webshop

30 days return policy

High quality merchandise

Worldwide delivery

Exclusive Armada Music, Armin van Buuren and A State Of Trance merchandise