A State Of Trance Classics, Vol. 14

Size chart

Released 6th of March 2020

Let’s tickle your imagination for a bit. The club is so packed you can hardly move. The lasers are quick-firing rays of color over the top of your head and the stroboscope’s flaring as the snare rolls pick up. The beat drop is imminent. You hold your breath, the people around you are bracing themselves and the music dies down only for a  moment. And then, when it all comes together, when the iconic vocals start to play catch with the timeless melodies in a tempest of euphoria, you know you’re in heaven. And that exact feeling is at the core of ‘A State Of Trance Classics, Vol. 14’.

A surge of nostalgia-infused memories, ‘A State Of Trance Classics, Vol. 14’ is what some of the most beloved Trance classics of all time call home. From Avicii’s remix of Armin van Buuren’s ‘Drowning’ and Tiësto’s edit of Paul Oakenfold’s ‘Southern Sun’ to W&W’s ‘Mainstage’, Thomas Bronzwaer’s ‘Shadow World’ and other reigning classics from tastemakers such as Above & Beyond, Chicane, Dash Berlin, Markus Schulz, Moby and Vincent de Moor, this album taps into the bygone days to evoke moments of bliss in the here and now. It’s where the past stirs the present, where emotion meets elation, and where the magic of the moment inspires the modern-day madness.

‘A State Of Trance Classics, Vol. 14’ is more than just an album. It’s a tidal wave of memories, sensations and impressions packed into a collection of songs that changed the world. And through this album, those very songs may change the world yet again.

CD 1
01 Armin van Buuren feat. Laura V - Drowning (Avicii Remix)
02 Paul Oakenfold feat. Carla Werner - Southern Sun (DJ Tiësto Remix)
03 Moby - Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? (Ferry Corsten Remix)
04 Dash Berlin feat. Roxanne Emery - Shelter (Photographer Remix)
05 Markus Schulz presents Elevation - Somewhere (Clear Blue)
06 Vadim Zhukov - Moscow Morning
07 Mesh - Persuasion
08 Yahel - Avalanche
09 Vincent de Moor - Sunflower (VDM's Rework)

CD 2
01 Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford - On My Way To Heaven (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
02 Armin van Buuren vs Rank 1 feat. Kush - This World Is Watching Me (Cosmic Gate Remix)
03 Whirlpool - Under The Sun (Solarstone Remix)
04 Chicane & Vigri - Three (Club Mix)
05 Arnej - They Always Come Back
06 Probspot - Blueberry
07 Midway - Inca
08 Menno de Jong - Tundra (Fierce Dub)
09 Ben Gold - Life (Sean Tyas Remix)

CD 3
01 Gareth Emery - Exposure
02 Andrew Rayel - 550 Senta (Aether Mix)
03 Gaia - Empire Of Hearts
04 Hidden Logic presents Luminary - Wasting (Andy Moor Remix)
05 BT - Shame (Way Out West Remix)
06 Jose Amnesia feat. Jennifer Rene - Louder
07 Three Drives - 101 Interstate
08 Jono Grant vs Mike Koglin - Circuits
09 Armin van Buuren presents Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin - Safe Inside You

CD 4
01 W&W - Mainstage
02 Myon and Shane 54 feat. Carrie Skipper - Vampire (Gareth Emery’s Garuda Remix)
03 Mirco de Govia - Voller Sterne (Super8 Remix)
04 Peter Martin presents Anthanasia - Perfect Wave
05 Agulo feat. David Berkeley - Fire Sign (Steve Brian’s Original Mix)
06 Fictivision vs Phynn - Escape (Phynn Mix)
07 Choopie & Shmuel Flash - Sunrising
08 Hooligan - Hear You Now (Humate Remix)
09 Thomas Bronzwaer - Shadow World

Official Armada Music shop

30 days return policy on physical products

High quality merchandise

Worldwide delivery

Exclusive Armada Music, Armin van Buuren and A State Of Trance merchandise