Armin van Buuren - Mirage

Size chart

Released September 10th 2010


01 Desiderium 207 (feat. Susana)
02 Mirage
03 This Light Between Us (feat. Christian Burns)
04 Not Giving Up On Love (vs Sophie Ellis Bextor)
05 I Don't Own You
06 Full Focus
07 Take A Moment (feat. Winter Kills)
08 Feels So Good (feat. Nadia Ali)
09 Virtual Friend (feat. Sophie)
10 Drowning (feat. Laura V)
11 Down To Love (feat. Ana Criado)
12 Coming Home
13 These Silent Hearts (feat. BT)
14 Orbion
15 Minack (vs Ferry Corsten)
16 Youtopia (feat. Adam Young)

Official Armada Music shop

30 days return policy on physical products

High quality merchandise

Worldwide delivery

Exclusive Armada Music, Armin van Buuren and A State Of Trance merchandise