Armada Music - Trance Legacy II (vinyl)

Size chart

Doubling down on nostalgia and limitless euphoria, the second edition of Armada Music’s ‘Trance Legacy’ album series is a must-have for fans of the genre. Including evergreen tracks from Armin van Buuren (‘Blue Fear’), ATB (‘9 PM (Till I Come)’), Chicane (‘Offshore’), Cosmic Gate (‘Exploration Of Space’), Paul van Dyk (‘For An Angel’), Rank 1 (‘Airwave’), York (‘The Awakening’) and more, this sophomore installment echoes the timelessness of trance’s finest classics and makes sure they’ll never be forgotten.


Side A

1. ATB - 9 PM (Till I Come)
2. Chicane - Offshore
3. Paul van Dyk - For An Angel (PvD Angel In Heaven Edit)
4. Age Of Love - The Age Of Love (Jam & Spoon Watch Out For Stella Mix)
5. Lost Tribe - Gamemaster
6. Tiësto - Suburban Train

Side B

1. Armin van Buuren - Blue Fear
2. Gouryella - Walhalla
3 Rank 1 - Airwave (Original Vocal Edit)
4. Pulsar - My Religion
5. Cosmic Gate - Exploration Of Space
6. Public Domain - Operation Blade (Bass In The Place)

Side C

1. Darude - Sandstorm
2. Mauro Picotto - Lizard
3. Lange pres. Firewall - Sincere (Pulser Remix)
4. Matt Darey feat. Marcella Woods - Liberation (Fly Like An Angel) [Ferry Corsten Remix]
5. 2HD - Sunflakes (Vincent De Moor Remix)
6. Sash! - Ecuador

Side D

1. Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan - Silence (DJ Tiësto's In Search Of Sunrise Remix)
2. CRW - I Feel Love (R.A.F. Zone Mix)
3. Three Drives On A Vinyl - Sunset On Ibiza
4. Solarstone - Solarcoaster
5. Marco V - Simulated
6. York - The Awakening (Quake Remix)


Official Armada Music shop

30 days return policy on physical products

High quality merchandise

Worldwide delivery

Exclusive Armada Music, Armin van Buuren and A State Of Trance merchandise