Chicane - The Place You Can't Remember, The Place You Can't Forget (vinyl)

Size chart

Releasedate: 01-09-2023

Nicholas Bracegirdle, a.k.a. Chicane, is a British electronic musician, composer, and producer. He is often seen as one of the seminal Trance originators.

Chicane released his seventh album The Place You Can’t Remember, The Place You Can’t Forget in 2018. The album reached the Top 3 of the UK Dance Album charts.

Four singles were released: the Lamb cover “Gorecki” feat. Hannah Robinson, “Serendipity” feat. Tracy Ackerman, “A Love That’s Hard To Find” and “Nirvana”.




1. Running To The Sea

2. Gorecki



1. Serendipity

2. A Love That’s Hard To Find 

3. Chord-Less Yacht


1. Rainbow

2. Nirvana

3. Judder



1. I Came Here For You

2. Ten Deep

3. Fear I Must First Let You Go

Official Armada Music shop

30 days return policy on physical products

High quality merchandise

Worldwide delivery

Exclusive Armada Music, Armin van Buuren and A State Of Trance merchandise