A State Of Trance 950

Size chart

Released February 7th 2020

Scorching basslines, soaring melodies and blasts of emotion. Ever since the beginning, the pillars of Trance music have always stood tall and proud. With every stadium-quivering event or blazing radio show episode, it gets increasingly clear that few things come close to the magnitude of the genre. And that’s exactly what Armin van Buuren set out to mirror with the official album of the upcoming A State Of Trance 950 events.

Filled to the brim with forty masterpieces from the genre’s flagbearers, grandmasters and brightest stars, ‘A State Of Trance 950’ reflects the heart of the 950 episodes of Armin van Buuren’s long-running radio show. With records from the likes of Ace Venture, Aly & Fila, Andrew Rayel, Ben Gold, Estiva, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Grum, Ilan Bluestone, Markus Schulz, Richard Durand and Tempo Giusto at its core, the album’s track selection stretches far and wide to capture the essence of it all, to have its fans gasping for air each time a new track is played, from the anthemic ‘Let The Music Guide You’ to Andrew Rayel & HALIENE’s ‘Take All Of Me’ and Aly & Fila with JES’ ‘I Won’t Let You Fall’. And now, as the milestone number of 1000 magical episodes seems only a whisker away, ‘A State Of Trance 950’ shows exactly how far the genre’s come, how it continues to wow fans today, and how bright its future is.

01 Armin van Buuren - Let the Music Guide You (ASOT 950 Anthem)
02 Andrew Rayel & HALIENE - Take All Of Me
03 Markus Schulz & Alina Eremia - You Light Up The Night (Richard Durand Remix)
04 Aly & Fila with JES - I Won’t Let You Fall (Uplifting Mix)
05 Nifra & Fisherman - The New Breed (Airwalk Festival 2019 Anthem)
06 Rub!k feat. Christina Novelli - Never Grow Old
07 Alexander Popov - Newborn
08 Ben Gold & HVNNAH - Come Home
09 Ilan Bluestone - Mama Africa
10 PROFF - For The Last Time
11 Estiva - Metamorphoses
12 Rodg - Signs
13 Bluum - Farpoint
14 Grum - Tomorrow
15 Solarstone - Sky
16 Sound Quelle - Astrux
17 Elevven x Ruben De Ronde - Lucky Penny
18 Beatsole - Raindrops
19 Giuseppe Ottaviani - Empty World
20 Day.Din - No Way Out

01 Armin van Buuren feat.Candace Sosa - Runaway (Fisherman Remix)
02 Aly & Fila with Chris Jones - Breathe
03 Markus Schulz & HALIENE - Ave Maria
04 Richard Durand - Legends Of The Moon
05 Ahmed Helmy - The King’s Groove
06 David Forbes - Drift
07 Armin van Buuren feat. Garibay - Phone Down (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
08 Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin - Blink
09 Tempo Giusto - Dakini
10 ReOrder & STANDERWICK pres. SkyPatrol - Shut Up!
11 Alexander Popov - Togu
12 Key4050 - Exposure
13 Morten Granau - Scope
14 Captain Hook - Desert Adventure
15 Day Din & Waio - Action Jackson
16 Ace Ventura - Hello?
17 DRYM - Rogue
18 Coming Soon!!! Feat. Khardiac - Here We Are
19 Ritmo - Flow
20 Andrew Rayel x Chukiess & Whackboi - Kick, Bass & Trance


Official Armada Music shop

30 days return policy on physical products

High quality merchandise

Worldwide delivery

Exclusive Armada Music, Armin van Buuren and A State Of Trance merchandise