A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2019 (Mixed by Armin van Buuren)

Size chart

Release date: 16th of August 2019

When the call of Ibiza ties in with the wonder of ASOT and vice versa, no Trance fan can help but listen. It’s where taking in the magic is all that matters, where the emotive breakdowns, gorgeous melodies and smashing drops bring mass euphoria worthy of any mainstage. All it takes is selecting the right tracks to supercharge the moment, and Armin van Buuren has done that to perfection with the sixth Ibiza-tinged installment of his seminal A State Of Trance mix album series: ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2019’.

Chock-full of mighty exclusives, exceedingly well-crafted originals and remixes that provide monumental twists, ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2019’ throws listeners head first in the thick of all that Trance music stands for. With 44 amazing productions spread over two parts (‘On The Beach’ and ‘In The Club’), the mix album lets the works of the scene’s top artists do the talking, as icons such as Cosmic Gate, Fatum, Luke Bond, Markus Schulz, Purple Haze, Super8 & Tab and Armin van Buuren himself show the world why Trance music has yet to find its match.

‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2019’ is like chill at beachside under a warm summer sun. Once you get a taste, you’re hooked for life.


CD 1 - On The Beach

01 Armin van Buuren & Avian Grays feat. Jordan Shaw - Something Real

02 Omnia & Whiteout - U

03 Tom Fall - Arcadia

04 Nikhil Prakash x Tomac - Pressure

05 Alex Sonata & TheRio - The Rising

06 Paul Arcane & Max Meyer - Hypnotized

07 Melih Kor - Sunshower

08 Gundamea feat. Andy Ruddy - Sweet Disposition

09 Late Night Alumni - Empty Streets (Lumïsade Balearic Mix)

10 Estiva - Sequence

11 Jam & Spoon - Follow Me (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)

12 Rodg x Beatsole - Tephra

13 Henry Dark - Sunflower

14 Tanner Wilfong - Combo

15 Alex Sonata & TheRio with Linnea Schössow - Stay

16 Fatum - Outlaw

17 Roman Messer - Magic Fly

18 Luke Bond feat. Tyler Graves - Left Of Us

19 Cosmic Gate - Come With Me

20 KhoMha - Natural

21 Ahmed Helmy - U4YA

22 Tenishia - Moonshar

CD 2 - In The Club


01 Armin van Buuren & Luke Bond feat. KARRA - Revolution

02 Purple Haze x KhoMha - We Come In Peace

03 Armin van Buuren presents Rising Star feat. Alexandra Badoi - Cosmos

04 DRYM x Davey Asprey - Sirens

05 Allen Watts & Christina Novelli - My Gravity

06 Key Lean - Jarre

07 Allen Watts & Steve Dekay - Hologram

08 Markus Schulz feat. HALIENE - Ave Maria (In Bloom Mix)

09 Atlantis - Fiji (ReOrder Remix)

10 Sean Mathews - Cote d'Azur

11 Armin van Buuren - Communication (Arkham Knights Remix)

12 Eximinds - Cascarda

13 Armin van Buuren & Garibay - Phone Down (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)

14 KhoMha X David Gravell - Alpha Centauri

15 Super8 & Tab - Iron

16 RAM & Stine Grove - Saving Angel

17 Chris Schweizer - Near The End

18 Rub!k - Push Back

19 Steve Dekay & FG Noise - Abstrakt

20 David Forbes - Monsoon

21 Artento Divini vs Davey Asprey - A.D.D.A.

22 Armin van Buuren - Stickup

Official Armada Music shop

30 days return policy on physical products

High quality merchandise

Worldwide delivery

Exclusive Armada Music, Armin van Buuren and A State Of Trance merchandise