Armin van Buuren - Intense (The Most Intense Edition) (4CD + DVD)

Size chart

Released December 5th 2014

 Intense (feat. Miri Ben-Ari)
02 This Is What It Feels Like (feat. Trevor Guthrie)
03 Beautiful Life (feat. Cindy Alma)
04 Waiting For The Night (feat. Fiora)
05 Pulsar
06 Sound Of The Drums (feat. Laura Jansen)
07 Alone (feat. Lauren Evans)
08 Turn This Love Around (vs Nervo feat. Laura V.) 
09 Won't Let You Go (feat. Aruna)
10 In 10 Years From Now
11 Last Stop Before Heaven
12 Forever Is Ours (feat. Emma Hewitt)
13 Love Never Came (feat. Richard Bedford)
14 Who's Afraid Of 138?
15 Reprise

01 Save My Night
02 Don't Want To Fight Love Away (feat. Cindy Alma)
03 Intense (feat. Miri Ben-Ari) (Andrew Rayel Remix)
04 This Is What It Feels Like (feat. Trevor Guthrie) (W&W Remix)
05 Beautiful Life (feat. Cindy Alma) (Kat Krazy Remix)
06 Pulsar (Ummet Ozcan Remix)
07 Sound Of The Drums (feat. Laura Jansen) (Michael Brun Remix)
08 Alone (feat. Lauren Evans) (Orjan Nilsen Remix)
09 Turn This Love Around (vs Nervo feat. Laura V.) (Toby Hedges Remix)
10 Won't Let You Go (feat. Aruna) (Ian Standerwick Remix)
11 Forever Is Ours (feat. Emma Hewitt) (Solarstone Pure Remix)
12 Love Never Came (feat. Richard Bedford) (W&W vs Armin van Buuren Remix)
13 This Is What It Feels Like (feat. Trevor Guthrie) (John Ewbank Classical Remix)

01 Armin Van Buuren - Dropping The Ball
02 Gaia - Tuvan (Geert Huinink Orchestral Interpretation)
03 Intense (feat. Miri Ben-Ari)
04 Andrew Rayel - Dark Warrior
05 D#Fat (with W&W)
06 Beautiful Life (feat. Cindy Alma)
07 This Is What It Feels Like (feat. Trevor Guthrie)
08 Mark Sixma - Adagio For Strings
09 Alone (feat. Lauren Evans)
10 Hystereo
11 Gaia - Empire Of Hearts
12 MaRLo - Vision
13 Sound Of The Drums (feat. Laura Jansen) (Bobina Remix)
14 Pulsar
15 Save My Night
16 Won't Let You Go (feat. Aruna)
17 Love Never Came (feat. Richard Bedford) (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix)

01 Robert Henke - Signal To Noise II (Live Version)
02 Stanley Progman - Exit
03 Waiting For The Night (feat. Fiora)
04 Don't Want To Fight Love Away (feat. Cindy Alma)
05 This Light Between Us (feat. Christian Burns) (Armin Van Buuren's Great String Mix)
06 Orbion
07 Broken Tonight (feat. Richard Bedford, Fiora & Lauren Evans) (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
08 Fine Without You (feat. Cindy Alma)
09 Solarstone vs Scott Bond - 3rd Earth (Heatbeat Remix)
10 Not Giving Up On Love (feat. Fiora)
11 Communication (Thomas Heredia Remix)
12 Never Say Never (feat. Fiora & Cindy Alma)
13 Take A Moment (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
14 Shivers (feat. Lauren Evans & Laura Jansen)
15 These Silent Hearts (feat. BT, Cindy Alma, Laura Jansen, Lauren Evans, Trevor Guthrie, Fiora & Richard Bedford)
16 Mirage (feat. Eller Van Buuren & Koen Herfst & Michiel Elbracht)
17 Serenity (feat. Jan Vayne)
18 John O'Callaghan - Raw Deal
19 In And Out Of Love (feat. Laura Jansen)
20 Ping Pong
21 Laura Jansen - Use Somebody (Armin van Buuren Rework)
22 Brute (vs Ferry Corsten)
23 Zatox & The R3belz - Good & Evil
24 Reprise (feat. Cindy Alma, Laura Jansen, Lauren Evans, Trevor Guthrie, Fiora, Richard Bedford & Eller Van Buuren)

01 The Rehearsals
02 Amsterdam, The World Premiere
03 Christmas in Kiev, Ukraine
04 Theater Meets Dance
05 Mumbai Madness, India
06 Eat, Sleep, Perform, Repeat!, Sofia, Bulgaria
07 St. Petersburg, Russia
08 From Minsk, Belarus to Helsinki, Finland
09 In Between Shows
10 New York, U.S.A.
11 Toronto, Canada
12 San José, U.S.A. & Vancouver, Canada
13 From L.A. to San Diego, U.S.A.
14 Viva La Mexico
15 Manila, Philippines & Taipei, Taiwan
16 From Melbourne to Sidney, Australia
17 Johannesburg, South Africa
18 Valencia, Spain
19 Epilogue

Official Armada Music shop

30 days return policy on physical products

High quality merchandise

Worldwide delivery

Exclusive Armada Music, Armin van Buuren and A State Of Trance merchandise