Super8 & Tab - Reformation

Size chart

Released June 15th 2018

Super8 & Tab may already be among Trance’s greatest, but that doesn’t stop them from pushing the envelope every single time. Going bigger and better - or harder and more energetic - whenever the crowd or their new-found inspiration demands it, the Finnish masterminds always give that little bit extra and now do so again with their brand-new album: ‘Reformation’.

In this first part of the album, Super8 & Tab drop some of the masterpieces that not only spiked their insane mainstage set at A State Of Trance 800 in Utrecht, the Netherlands, but also drove Trance fans mad with excitement across the globe. From the previously unreleased ‘Seconds Away’ to known fan favorites such as ‘Cosmo’, ‘Falling Into You’ (feat. Jonny Rose) and unrivaled bombshell ‘Mega’, this first part of the ‘Reformation’ album can only exceed your expectations.


01 Seconds Away (feat. Sarah Decourcy)
02 Cosmo
03 True Love (feat. Envy Monroe)
04 Falling Into You (feat. Jonny Rose)
05 Pressure
06 Mega
07 Burn (feat. Hero Baldwin)
08 Noom (with Cosmic Gate)
09 Venture
10 Mist
11 Osaka (with Tom Fall)
12 Quest
13 Aave

Official Armada Music shop

30 days return policy on physical products

High quality merchandise

Worldwide delivery

Exclusive Armada Music, Armin van Buuren and A State Of Trance merchandise