Armada Acapellas Vol. 4 - Trance Essentials

Size chart

Always wanted to build a vocal track, but can’t find any good acapellas? Thought about practicing vocal mixing and editing to make sure you’re ready — and inspired — when a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity arises? Or are you just looking to get your hands on some great acapellas to use as a DJ tool for your live sets? 

For this pack, we’ve selected the acapellas of five timeless trance tracks: 

  • ‘Angel’ by Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Faith
  • ‘Without You’ by Dogzilla
  • ‘Out Of Nowhere’ by John O’Callaghan and Josie
  • ‘Breathe’ by K90
  • ‘Heaven Will Come’ by The Space Brothers

The acapellas in this pack — delivered in high-quality .wav format — may be used solely as DJ tools and educational material, and therefore can’t be used in new original releases. But if you think you made a great remix with these acapellas, send them over to us via so that we may consider it for an official release! 


Official Armada Music shop

30 days return policy on physical products

High quality merchandise

Worldwide delivery

Exclusive Armada Music, Armin van Buuren and A State Of Trance merchandise