A State Of Trance 2014

Size chart

Released June 6th 2014

To Armin van Buuren, the sound of music has become a natural high, a sanctuary, and the stimulus in life. With each year of his career passing, his role in electronic dance music has become more important. If anything, he inspires music lovers with his weekly radio show. Based on that show, is the annual compilation series, loved and anticipated by fans, music lovers and dance addicts. So here it is, A State of Trance 2014, mixed and compiled by no one less than Armin van Buuren.

2014 is going to be a year to remember for the Dutch DJ and his fans. Within the course of 6 weeks, he’ll celebrate the 650th episode of the A State of Trance radio show with no less than 9 events in cities all across the globe. Broadcast live, these celebrations reach out to millions of listeners. Next to that, Armin also hosts his ‘Armin Only – Intense’ world tour this year, with more than 20 dates in cities such as New York, Sydney, Johannesburg, Moscow and more. Next to touring the world, Armin also spends a great deal of time on the weekly A State of Trance radio show. Going strong for nearly 13 years, it was and still is one of the driving forces in his career. So is the award-winning A State of Trance compilation series.

A State of Trance 2014 features a great deal of brand new tracks, exclusive productions and remixes, mixed in only the way Armin van Buuren can. Setting forth the ‘On The Beach’ and ‘In The Club’ themes, Armin features a collab with Andrew Rayel, a brand new Gaia and tracks by Aly & Fila, Andrew Bayer, Gareth Emery, Protoculture, MarLo, Inge Bergmann, Allen Watts, Alexander Popov and many more. New found jewels of renowned names, brilliant discoveries by talents on the rise, you’ll find all of 2014 essentials in trance right on these two mixes. This is 2014, etched into music.


CD 1: On The Beach
01 Adam Szabo & Willem de Roo - Medusa (Intro Remix)
02 Tommy Johnson feat. Nanje Nowack - Burn The Sun
03 Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie Gioia - My Heaven
04 Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight - Athena
05 Andrew Bayer - Once Lydian
06 Aly & Fila feat. Jaren - End Of The Road (Hazem Beltagui Remix)
07 Bogdan Vix & Renee Stahl - Forever
08 Fabio XB & Liuck feat. Christina Novelli - Back To You (Wach Remix)
09 Andrew Rayel feat. Alexandra Badoi - Goodbye
10 MaRLo feat. Jano - Haunted
11 Soarsweep - Between Empires
12 Craig Connelly - Decibels
13 Gareth Emery feat. Bo Bruce - U (Bryan Kearney Remix)
14 Protoculture - Music Is More Than Mathematics
15 Max Graham vs Maarten de Jong - Lekker
16 Markus Schulz - Destino
17 RAM & Susana - RAMelia (Tribute To Amelia)

CD 2: In The Club 
01 Armin van Buuren & Andrew Rayel - EIFORYA (Intro Mix)
02 Ørjan Nilsen - The Late Anthem (Way Too Late Mix)
03 Alexander Popov - Quantum
04 Eximinds - Phoenix
05 Gaia - Empire Of Hearts
06 RAM - Kingdom Of Dreams
07 Type 41 - Mythology (Dimension Remix)
08 MaRLo - Visions
09 Inge Bergmann - Oblivion
10 Wach - Carthage
11 Jorn van Deynhoven - New Horizons (A State Of Trance 650 Anthem)
12 Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight and Katty Heath - Stole The Sun (Allen & Envy Remix)
13 Simon O’Shine & Adam Navel - Marathon (Simon O’Shine Remix)
14 Allen Watts - Blackout
15 James Dymond - Siren’s Song
16 John Askew - Shine
17 Armin van Buuren - Save My Night (Allen Watts Remix)
18 Armin van Buuren - Ping Pong

Official Armada Music shop

30 days return policy on physical products

High quality merchandise

Worldwide delivery

Exclusive Armada Music, Armin van Buuren and A State Of Trance merchandise