A State Of Trance Classics, Vol. 12

Size chart

Released September 22nd 2017

Can you recall how happy you felt when your all-time favorite Trance tune filled the air around you at a massive Trance event? Does the prospect of an all-classics live set fill your heart with joy? What if we said that you can get that feeling anytime you want, wherever you are?

With ‘A State Of Trance Classics Vol. 12’, you’ve got the history of Trance music within arm’s reach. Stacked full of timeless productions from the likes of Above & Beyond, Armin van Buuren, ATB, Chicane, Cosmic Gate, Gareth Emery, Markus Schulz, Paul van Dyk, Signum, Super8 & Tab and more, this monumental twelfth edition in the ‘A State Of Trance Classics’ series can turn any moment into a trip down memory lane.

A must-have for all who look back on the early years of Trance with a smile brighter than the sun, ‘A State Of Trance Classics Vol. 12’ is here to stir the embers of ancient hits and fuel the fire that is your love for Trance music


CD 1
01 Robert Miles - Children (Dream Version)
02 Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford - Sun & Moon (Club Mix)
03 Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli - Concrete Angel
04 Markus Schulz feat. Carrie Skipper - Never Be The Same Again (Markus Schulz Coldharbour Club Mix)
05 Morgan Page feat. Lissie - The Longest Road (Deadmau5 Remix)
06 Ferry Corsten feat. Maria Nayler - We Belong
07 Cosmic Gate - Analog Feel
08 Mauro Picotto - Back To Cali (Megamind Mix)
09 ATB - Don't Stop (C.L.U.B.B. Mix)

CD 2
01 Paul van Dyk feat. Hemstock & Jennings - Nothing But You (PVD Club Mix)
02 Armin van Buuren feat. Susana - Shivers
03 York - On the Beach (Mauro Picotto's CRW Remix)
04 Jurgen Vries feat. Shena - Wilderness (12'' Vocal Mix)
05 Signum - The Timelord
06 Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Sylvia Tosun - An Angel's Love (Vocal Mix)
07 Mike Foyle - Firefly
08 BT feat. Jes - The Light In Things (tyDi Remix)
09 Yves Deruyter - Born Slippy (Vocal Club Mix)

CD 3
01 Rank 1 - Symfo (Sunrise Festival Theme 2009)
02 Super8 & Tab - Helsinki Scorchin'
03 Roger Shah & Signum - Healesville Sanctuary (Roger Shah Mix)
04 Kamaya Painters - Northern Spirit
05 Airwave - Venus Of My Dreams
06 Sonorous - Second Sun (Mirco de Govia Remix)
07 Active Sight - Out Of Our Lives
08 Emma Hewitt - Colours (Armin van Buuren Remix)
09 RAM - RAMsterdam (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)

CD 4
01 Chicane feat. Bryan Adams - Don't Give Up
02 Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Beggin' You (Armin van Buuren Remix)
03 Ørjan Nilsen - Between The Rays
04 Midway - Cobra
05 DJ Ton TB - Dream Machine
06 Svenson - Sunlight Theory
07 M.I.K.E. - Voices From The Inside
08 Dogzilla - Dogzilla (Simon Patterson & Richie Kayvan Remix)
09 Robert Nickson - Circles

Official Armada Music shop

30 days return policy on physical products

High quality merchandise

Worldwide delivery

Exclusive Armada Music, Armin van Buuren and A State Of Trance merchandise