Armada Music - House Legacy (vinyl)

Size chart

Release date: 14 July 2023

Helping fans new and old (re)discover some of house music’s most seminal tracks, ‘Armada Music – House Legacy’ radiates nostalgia and club thrill across its twenty-four tracks. Including iconic productions from pioneers such as Joe Smooth (‘Promised Land’), Inner City (‘Good Life’), Phats & Small (‘Turn Around (Hey What’s Wrong With You))’, Praise Cats (‘Shined On Me’) and Olav Basoski (‘Waterman’), this album will prove any house fan’s ideal selection of classic tracks.

Side A
1.1 Joe Smooth - Promised Land
1.2 Ministers de la Funk feat. Jocelyn Brown - Believe (Ministers Vocal Mix)
1.3 Chez Damier - Can You Feel It (New York Dub)
1.4 Todd Terry - Baby Can You Reach (Original Acetate)
1.5 Who Da Funk feat. Jessica Eve - Shiny Disco Balls (Main Mix)
1.6 René et Gaston - Vallée De L'Armes

Side B
2.1 Inner City - Good Life (Remastered) (Club Mix)
2.2 Praise Cats - Shined On Me
2.3 Harry Romero - Tania
2.4 Sil - Blue Oyster
2.5 Mount Rushmore presents The Knack - You Better
2.6 Sol Brothers - Turn Me Out

Side C
3.1 Gadjo feat. Alexander Prince - So Many Times 
3.2 Phats & Small - Turn Around (Hey What's Wrong With You)
3.3 Moony - Dove (I'll Be Loving You)
3.4 Afro Medusa - Pasilda (Knee Deep Mix)
3.5 Funkstar De Luxe - Sun Is Shining (De Luxe Edit)
3.6 The Good Men - Give It Up

Side D
4.1 Olav Basoski - Waterman
4.2 Klatsch! – Oh Boy!
4.3 MK - Somebody New (Music Institute Goodbye Mix)
4.4 Joe T Vanelli feat. Csilla – Play With The Voice
4.5 Reese - Just Want Another Chance
4.6 The Ultimate Seduction - House Nation

Official Armada Music shop

30 days return policy on physical products

High quality merchandise

Worldwide delivery

Exclusive Armada Music, Armin van Buuren and A State Of Trance merchandise