Andrew Rayel - Lifeline (Vinyl)

Size chart

Release date: 08-09-2023

Highly anticipated by his legions of fans, Andrew Rayel’s album Lifeline limelights the incredible versatility - and the innate musicality - of the Moldovan DJ, producer, radio show host and label boss. Flaunting his melodic prowess across eighteen tracks, this body of work underlines Andrew Rayel’s intentions to remain amongst dance music’s key figures as he gives all his loyal supporters yet another reason to smile.

Lifeline contains several of his biggest hits to date, including “Silver Lining”, “Wild Feelins”, “Closer”, and “Stars Collide”. The album features guest performances by Takis, Zagata, Florentin, Sam Gray, AVIAN GRAYS, Olivia Sebastianelli, Mike Schmid, Amanda Collis, Robbie Seed, and That Girl amongst many others.




1. Stronger Together (ft. 88Birds)

2. Shades 3. Closer (ft. Takis & Zagata)

4. All Falls Down (ft. Florentin & Kyle Anson)

5. Wild Feelings (ft. Sam Gray)


1. Silver Lining

2. Shine Like You (ft. AVIAN GRAYS)

3. Lifeline

4. Everything Everything (ft. Olivia Sebastianelli)

5. Sleepwalking (ft. Mike Schmid)


1. Alone (ft. Amanda Collis)

2. River (ft. AIDYL)

3. From This Day On (ft. JES)

4. Feels Like Home (ft. AIDYL)


1. Stars Collide (ft. Robbie Seed & That Girl)

2. Blue Roses (ft. Robbie Seed & Maryjo Lilac)

3. I Wish (ft. Robbie Seed, Jimmy Chou & That Girl)

4. Rescue Me

Official Armada Music shop

30 days return policy on physical products

High quality merchandise

Worldwide delivery

Exclusive Armada Music, Armin van Buuren and A State Of Trance merchandise