A State Of Trance 2020

Size chart

Released April 24th 2020

Eyes closed. Mouth agape. Arms wide open. There’s nothing like the feeling you get when Trance lifts you up, when the evolving melodies and breathtaking breakdowns elevate you to your heart’s content. Such moments aren’t meant to ever end, and Armin van Buuren steps up to keep you going a while longer with the brandnew installment of his A State Of Trance mix album series: ‘A State Of Trance 2020’.

For ‘A State Of Trance 2020’, Armin van Buuren has selected only the most spine-chilling, heart-stopping and awe-inspiring tracks. Containing exactly forty tracks, the highly anticipated mix album features magnificent masterpieces from the likes of Andrew Rayel & Robbie Seed, Orjan Nilsen (as DJ Governor), Tempo Giusto and more alongside some of his own collabs with the likes of Fatum, MaRLo, Super8 & Tab and Tom Staar.

True to form, ‘A State Of Trance 2020’ means to light up the room and inject its spark of magic into the hearts of Trance fans worldwide. Welcome it, embrace it, and you’ll be soaring like never before.


CD1 On The Beach
01 Armin van Buuren & Fatum - Punisher
02 OTIOT - The Beginning
03 Protoculture - Inu
04 Assaf feat. Nathan Nicholson - Lost Souls (AVIRA Remix)
05 Armin van Buuren & Tom Staar feat. Mosimann - Still Better Off
06 Kasablanca - Alive
07 Rodg - Crossroads
08 HamzeH - Wanderer
09 Rub!k - Drifting Sands
10 Alex Sonata & TheRio - Nebula
11 Beatsole vs Bewan & SebDell - To The Stars
12 Armin van Buuren and Super8 & Tab - Leka
13 Alexander Popov & Kitone - Elements
14 Joonas Hahmo presents DOS622 - Glittersweet
15 Elevven - One Last Time
16 Fast Distance - Home
17 Beatsole & Whiteout - Oracle
18 Ahmed Helmy - Freedom Soul
19 Alexander Popov & Enzo feat. Cari - Stranger Inside
20 Orjan Nilsen presents DJ Governor - Re-Election

CD2 In The Club
01 Armin van Buuren & MaRLo feat. Mila Josef - This I Vow
02 Davey Asprey vs Artento Divini - D.A.A.D.
03 Pathfinders - Asado
04 Sunset & Alpha Force feat. Robin Vane - With You (Eugenio Tokarev Remix)
05 Jorn van Deynhoven & Sue McLaren - I Need Your Lovin' (Like The Sunshine)
06 Jase Thirlwall feat. Victoriya - Drowning
07 James de Torres - Polaris
08 Simon Patterson feat. Sarah De Warren - Close My Eyes
09 ReOrder - 6PM
10 Allen Watts & Steve Dekay - The Phuture
11 Allen Watts & Roman Messer - Skyline
12 HamzeH & O.B.M Notion - Our Destiny
13 Graham Bell & SIVAN - The Sound Of Letting Go (Tribute To Yotam)
14 Andrew Rayel & Robbie Seed feat. That Girl - Stars Collide
15 The Nasty Boyz - Angel (Richard Durand Rework)
16 Maarten de Jong & Allen Watts - Hatseflats
17 Daniel Kandi & A.R.D.I. - Rise Again (We Shall Overcome)
18 Tempo Giusto - The Fall
19 Maarten de Jong vs Corti Organ - Flash
20 David Forbes - Hold Me

Official Armada Music shop

30 days return policy on physical products

High quality merchandise

Worldwide delivery

Exclusive Armada Music, Armin van Buuren and A State Of Trance merchandise