A State Of Trance 2021 (Mixed by Armin van Buuren)

Size chart

Releasedate: May 28th

Especially in a world as volatile as ours, it’s important to have something to fall back on, a guiding light that drives away the dark. That’s what trance music is to millions of people. It elevates, it excites and it brings people together to the point where differences don’t matter. It can be seen at every trance event or online ASOT gathering, and it’s what Armin van Buuren aims to reflect upon with another highly anticipated A State Of Trance mix album: ‘A State Of Trance 2021’.

Once again taking listeners from the beach to the club with 39 awe-inspiring cuts, ‘A State Of Trance 2021’ radiates that feeling of togetherness so many fans have come to cherish. Including collaborations between Armin van Buuren and Maor Levi, Tom Staar and Giuseppe Ottaviani, a fresh Rising Star Remix and exclusive new tracks from creators such as Alexander Popov, Aly & Fila, AVIRA, Craig Connelly and Giuseppe Ottaviani, the tracklist of the mix album shows that the artists are able to transcend stylistic limitations in the same way trance music helps fans transcend the things that make them different.

The key word here is unison: between the two parts of the mix album, between the tunes on the tracklist and between fans. And in our humble opinion, that’s something to treasure always.

CD 1

  1. Armin van Buuren & Maor Levi - Divino
  2. Sam Bagira - Let's Get Lost
  3. Ocata - Into The Sky
  4. Ahmed Helmy - I'm The Future
  5. DRYM & Evan Henzi - Lightmare
  6. Shapov & Nerak - Heaven
  7. Armin van Buuren feat. Sarah Reeves - Tell Me Why
  8. ReOrder & Jordan Tobias present Crowd+Ctrl - Hush
  9. York - Farewell To The Moon (PROFF Remix)
  10. ReOrder presents RRDR - Drifting South
  11. Franky Wah feat. AETHO - Should Have Seen It Coming
  12. Sian Evans - Hide U (Tinlicker Remix)
  13. Sunlounger - Hello Sunrise (Club Mix)
  14. AVIRA feat. Chris Howard - Gold
  15. Armin van Buuren & Tom Staar feat. Josha Daniel - Let Go
  16. Armin van Buuren - Battlefield
  17. Alexander Popov & Kitone - Control Me
  18. Third Party - Veins (AVIRA Remix)
  19. Aly & Fila and JES - Sunrise

CD 2

  1. Armin van Buuren - Turn The World Into A Dancefloor (ASOT 1000 Anthem)
  2. Orjan Nilsen - Volt
  3. Maywave - Legend
  4. Rub!k - Air
  5. DIM3NSION & DJ Nano - Shoganai
  6. Alexander Popov - Era
  7. Adam Taylor - Paradise Found
  8. Armin van Buuren & Giuseppe Ottaviani - Magico
  9. Jorn van Deynhoven - Viva La Vida (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
  10. Andrea Ribeca - Tuscia Est
  11. Andy Moor, Somna & Linney - More Than Love (Craig Connelly Remix)
  12. Ciaran McAuley - Tears Don't Mean You're Losing
  13. Craig Connelly - Behind Closed Doors
  14. Bogdan Vix & Claudiu Adam - L'Evitation
  15. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Cari - Beautiful
  16. Armin van Buuren & Avalan - Should I Wait (Armin van Buuren presents Rising Star Remix)
  17. Thomas Bronzwaer - Constellation (Luke Bond presents BOND Remix)
  18. ilan Bluestone feat. Ellen Smith - Stranger To Your Love (Stoneblue Remix)
  19. Doppenberg - More Than Ever
  20. David Forbes - Equator

Official Armada Music shop

30 days return policy on physical products

High quality merchandise

Worldwide delivery

Exclusive Armada Music, Armin van Buuren and A State Of Trance merchandise