A State Of Trance 2024 (Mixed by Armin van Buuren)

Size chart

Digital release date: 17 May 2024

Physical release date: 24 May 2024

Showcasing the ongoing evolution of trance music as well as its many qualities that stand the test of time, the twenty-first installment of Armin van Buuren’s A State of Trance mix album series shows exactly why the genre’s more popular and widely appreciated than ever before. Across its three parts, the mix album offers emotion, euphoria and sheer power in equal parts, providing a sonic blend sure to resonate with trance music’s loyal following.

Featuring tracks such as ‘Now Love Will Begin’ (Armin van Buuren x HI-LO), ‘In My Mind’ (Gabry Ponte x Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Malou), ‘Fulfillment’ (Ferry Corsten x Marsh) and the Agents Of Time Remix of ‘Love Is A Drug’ (Armin van Buuren feat. Anne Gudrun), as well as premier productions from mainstays such as Above & Beyond, Ahmed Helmy, Allen Watts, Andrew Rayel, David Forbes and Matt Fax, ‘A State of Trance 2024’ is bound to be audial paradise for listeners the world over, whether on the beach, in the club or at a Who’s Afraid Of 138?! stage.


Mix 1 - On The Beach
1. Armin van Buuren feat. Anne Gudrun  - High On Love
2. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Lasada - Leave You There
3. Hel:sløwed x JNSN - Want Me
4. MRPHLNDR - Captain Future
6. Laura van Dam & Ginchy - Save Me
7. Protoculture - Starfield
8. Ferry Corsten x Marsh  - Fulfillment
9. Alan Morris & Marco Cera - The Deepest Truth
10. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Adriana Stone - Something About You
11. BT & Matt Fax - Vertical
12. Armin van Buuren feat. Anne Gudrun - Love Is A Drug (Agents Of Time Remix)
13. David Forbes - Alcazar
14. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston - Crazy Love
Mix 2 - In The Club
1. ARTBAT & Armin van Buuren - Take Off
2. Matt Fax - Raven
3. Ahmed Helmy - Apocalypto
4. Skyvol - Jaguar Silence (Anton Trian Club Remix)
5. Andrew Rayel - The Abyss
6. Gabry Ponte x Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Malou - In My Mind
7. Gabriel & Dresden - Kinetic Cinema
8. Ilan Bluestone - Echoes Of Courage
9. Armin van Buuren, Ferry Corsten, Rank 1 & Ruben de Ronde - Destination (A State of Trance 2024 Anthem) [Cubicore Remix]
10. nilsix - Gone
11. Andrew Rayel pres. AETHER - Memoria Eterna  
12. Trance Wax - Ascend (Sneijder Remix)
13. RIVER - I Can't Sleep
14. Ben Nicky, Hannah Laing & Paul Findlay x Signum feat. Scott Mac - Coming On Strong (Trance Mix)
Mix 3 - Who's Afraid of 138?!
1. Armin van Buuren x HI-LO - Now Love Will Begin
2. Armin van Buuren & Gryffin - What Took You So Long
3. RIVER - Let Go
4. Armin van Buuren & Vini Vici feat. Tribal Dance & Natalie Wamba - Yama (Omiki & Terra Remix)
5. Maarten de Jong - Kanua
6. Allen Watts pres. AWaken - Fragments
7. Protoculture - Manticore (Hit The Bass & Lanti Remix)
8. Eddie Makabi feat. Einat - Ecstasy (Allen Watts Remix)
9. AA Meeting - The Road Ahead
10. Lilly Palmer - Hare Ram
11. Paul Denton - Tremor
12. Ahmed Helmy - Love Never Fades
13. David Forbes - All On You
14. le Shuuk - Tamara

Official Armada Music shop

30 days return policy on physical products

High quality merchandise

Worldwide delivery

Exclusive Armada Music, Armin van Buuren and A State Of Trance merchandise