A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2022 (Mixed by Armin van Buuren)

Size chart

Release date: 26st of August 2022

Now that the festival season is in full swing and people can finally connect on dance floors again, it’s time to keep the promise we made two years ago. Upon the release of ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2020’ at the height of the global pandemic, we vowed that you’d all party beneath the Ibiza sun again. And that moment has now arrived with the eighth Ibiza-themed installment of Armin van Buuren’s globally renowned mix album series: ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2022’.

A seamlessly mixed collection of forty-one records that take listeners from the beach to the club, ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2022’ delivers instant euphoria. Featuring Armin van Buuren’s festival-banging ‘Clap’, Vintage Culture and Three Drives’ magnificent rework of Ibiza classic ‘Greece 2000’ and dozens of other mind-blowing creations from respected artists such as Giorgia Angiuli, Ahmed Helmy, Allen Watts, ReOrder, Rub!k and more, the two-part album is replete with tantalizing harmonies and melodies, powerful drops and all of the hands-in-the-air action you could possibly want.

At long last, we’re able to seize the moment again. And ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2022’ will help you do just that.


Mix 1 - On The Beach

1 Armin van Buuren feat. Maia Wright - One More Time (Worakls Remix)
2 This Culture - Your Love
3 Armin van Buuren & Shapov - Welcome Home
4 Vintage Culture & Three Drives - Greece 2000
5 Lange pres. Firewall - Sincere (Tomac Remix)
6 Protoculture & Nicholas Gunn feat. Alina Renae – Wings
7 Luminn - Tempus
8 BetweenUs – Sonnar
9 Armin van Buuren feat. Jaren - Unforgivable (Cubicore Remix)
10 The Dualz - Vision
11 Jeef B - Dance With Me
12 Giorgia Angiuli - You Inspire Me
13 Ahmed Helmy - Believe In Yourself
14 Eugenio Tokarev & Bruno Oloviani - Manje
15 Frank Spector - OMEN
16 STANDERWICK - Astrobiotic
17 Heatbeat - Titan
18 ReOrder & Jordan Tobias pres. Crowd+Ctrl - Hades
19 Tempo Giusto - Casino
20 David Forbes - Threshold

Mix 2 - In The Club

1 Armin van Buuren & Billen Ted feat. JC Stewart - Come Around Again (Club Mix)
2 Armin van Buuren - Clap
3 Ahmed Helmy - R4VE 101
4 Rub!k - Voices From Earth
5 Mark Sixma & ANG - Song Of The Sirens
6 Norni - Fairy Dust
7 Maarten de Jong - Atom
8 Ben Gold - Rest Of Our Lives
9 Rub!k & Corti Organ - Alpha-45
10 Bogdan Vix & Renee Stahl - Forever (Bogdan Vix & Claudiu Adam Remix)
11 Ghost Etiquette feat. Aza Nabuko – Hold On To Me
12 Armin van Buuren feat. Wrabel - Feel Again (Club Mix)
13 Doppenberg - Someday
14 Avao - Stay Focused
15 Chris Schweizer - My Mind
16 Allen Watts - Dynamo
17 South Of The Stars - Void
18 The Space Brothers - Forever (ReOrder Remix)
19 Allen Watts - Impulse
20 Inoblivion - When Darkness Falls
21 Armin van Buuren & Blasterjaxx feat. 24h - Superman

Official Armada Music shop

30 days return policy on physical products

High quality merchandise

Worldwide delivery

Exclusive Armada Music, Armin van Buuren and A State Of Trance merchandise