A State Of Trance FOREVER - By Armin van Buuren

Size chart

Release date: Sep 3, 2021


It has become almost impossible to overlook the impact that Armin van Buuren’s globally syndicated A State Of Trance radio show has had over the years. Across two decades and a thousand episodes, the show’s following steadily grew into a weekly audience of 40 million fans from over eighty different countries, effectively dismantling the chants of a few naysayers thinking Trance music had overstayed its welcome. Both Trance music and the entire A State Of Trance brand are here to stay, and Armin van Buuren’s brand-new, collab-packed ‘A State Of Trance FOREVER’ album boldly underlines that notion. 

Opening with the official ASOT 1000 Anthem (‘Turn The World Into A Dancefloor’), the ‘A State Of Trance FOREVER’ album has some of Trance’s most appreciated artists shining alongside Armin van Buuren in full collaborative glory. Including link-ups with flagbearers such as Sander van Doorn, Rank 1, Paul Oakenfold, Aly & Fila, Push, Jorn van Deynhoven and Giuseppe Ottaviani, the twelve-track album is chock-full of timeless cuts and productions destined to withstand the test of time.

The legacy of trance music is getting stronger with every passing second, proving the critics wrong. And when you’ve taken in every track from the album, you’ll be chanting ‘A State Of Trance FOREVER’ too.



 01 - Armin van Buuren - Turn The World Into A Dancefloor (ASOT 1000 Anthem)

02 - Armin van Buuren & Maor Levi - Divino

03 - Armin van Buuren & Sander van Doorn - Jonson’s Play

04 - Armin van Buuren & Rank 1 - The Greater Light To Rule The Night

05 - Armin van Buuren & AVIRA - Sirius

06 - Armin van Buuren & Paul Oakenfold - Sonata

07 - Armin van Buuren and Aly & Fila feat. Kazi Jay - For All Time

08 - Armin van Buuren & Tom Staar feat. Josha Daniel - Let Go

09 - Armin van Buuren & Push - In The Dark You Shine

10 - Armin van Buuren & Jorn van Deynhoven - Lost In Space

11 - Armin van Buuren & Giuseppe Ottaviani - Magico

12 - Armin van Buuren & Susana - Home With You

Official Armada Music shop

30 days return policy on physical products

High quality merchandise

Worldwide delivery

Exclusive Armada Music, Armin van Buuren and A State Of Trance merchandise