Armin van Buuren - Club Embrace

Size chart

Released October 28th 2016

How could one not notice the sound of ‘Club Embrace’? The sturdy beats, the striking melodies, the flawless transitions… Kicking off the first two hours of ‘Armin Only Embrace’ in style, ‘Club Embrace’ builds up perfectly to main spectacle of the world tour, adding to the truly enchanting atmosphere right there and then. And now, you get to relive it all again on demand.

Filled with the trademark vibes of Diversion, Martin Roth, Matt Lange, Martijn ten Velden, LTN, Namatjira, Sudhaus, Gundamea, Sebastien and more, ‘Club Embrace’ features no less than twenty-eight exclusive remixes on Armin van Buuren’s most iconic originals. Expect astounding treatments on ‘In And Out Of Love’, ‘This Is What It Feels Like’, ‘Another You’, ‘Beautiful Life’, ‘Never Say Never’ and more, throwing them all into a different perspective.

Blending Armin van Buuren’s sound with the influences of other highly-talented artists, this superb continuous mix sets the mood like nothing else!

‘Welcome to ‘Club Embrace’.


CD 1
Club Embrace (Intro)
02 Hymne (Martin Roth Remix)
03 In And Out Of Love (feat. Sharon den Adel) (Diversion Remix) 
04 In 10 Years From Now (Naden Remix)
05 Burned With Desire (feat. Justine Suissa) (LTN Sunrise Remix) 
06 Face To Face (Dousk Remix)
07 Last Stop Before Heaven (Ruben de Ronde Remix)
08 Unforgivable (feat. Jaren) (Matteo Monero Remix) 
09 Another You (feat. Mr. Probz) (Gundamea Remix) 
10 Waiting For The Night (feat. Fiora) (Ruben de Ronde Remix) 
11 Feels So Good (feat. Nadia Ali) (LTN Sunrise Remix) 
12 Beautiful Life (feat. Cindy Alma) (Sebastien Remix) 
13 Gotta Be Love (feat. Lyrica Anderson) (Aeris Remix) 

CD 2
Never Say Never (feat. Jacqueline Govaert) (Namatjira Remix) 
02 This World Is Watching Me (vs Rank 1 feat. Kush) (Solid Stone Remix) 
03 Control Freak (Henrik Zuberstein Remix)
04 Bounce Back (feat. DJ Remy & Roland Klinkenberg) (Rodg Remix) 
05 Sunburn (Navar Remix)
06 Mirage (Martijn ten Velden Remix)
07 Rush Hour (Sudhaus Remix)
08 Sail (Sudhaus Remix)
09 Blue Fear (Paolo Mojo Remix)
10 This Is What It Feels Like (feat. Trevor Guthrie) (Matt Lange Remix) 
11 Zocalo (THNK Remix) (feat. Gabriel & Dresden)
12 Intruder (Gai Barone Remix) (vs M.I.K.E.)
13 Communication (BORDERLESS Remix)
14 Pulsar (Roddy Reynaert Remix)
15 Hands To Heaven (feat. Rock Mafia) (Rodg Remix) 

Official Armada Music shop

30 days return policy on physical products

High quality merchandise

Worldwide delivery

Exclusive Armada Music, Armin van Buuren and A State Of Trance merchandise