Lost Frequencies - Alive And Feeling Fine

Size chart

Released October 4th 2019

It was Lost Frequencies' summeresque signature sound that took the world by storm in 2015, but it's his versatility that made him stand tall amongst the top dance music players since. He showed as much through 2016 album 'Less Is More' and he does so again with his second artist album: a double-disc world of wonder called 'Alive And Feeling Fine'.

Featuring various of his most notable productions yet, the first part of 'Alive And Feeling Fine' juggles a host of known hits (e.g. 'Crazy', 'Recognise', 'Melody', 'Truth Never Lies') with several previously unreleased tracks, including collabs with the likes of Mokita and Throttle. Disc number two is presented as a continuous mix, featuring deluxe mixes, Tomorrowland edits and esteemed remixes of tracks from the likes of Armin van Buuren, Estelle & Kanye West and The Rasmus. The result is a fully fledged, 24-track masterpiece that not only spotlights the Belgian superstar's production prowess in full, but also one that was created with his new Lost Frequencies Live tour in mind, which will see him take the stage alongside a band and vocalist.

Lost Frequencies is more than just 'Alive And Feeling Fine'. He's poised to show the world all he has to offer, starting with this brilliant body of work and the monumental U.S. tour that will follow right after the album's release.


CD 1
01 Sun Is Shining
02 Truth Never Lies (feat. Aloe Blacc)
03 Crazy (with Zonderling)
04 Beat Of My Heart (feat. Love Harder)
05 Black & Blue (with Mokita)
06 Recognise (feat. Flynn)
07 Sweet Dreams
08 Like I Love You (feat. The NGHBRS)
09 Lost Like Us (with Throttle feat. Kyla La Grange)
10 Melody (feat. James Blunt)
11 Paninaro
12 Before Today (feat. Natalie Slade)
13 Siente Me (feat. Calavera & Manya)

CD 2
01 Like I Love You (feat. The NGHBRS) (Live Intro Edit)
02 Sun Is Shining (Deluxe Mix)
03 Recognise (feat. Flynn) (Deluxe Mix)
04 Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon den Adel - In And Out Of Love (Lost Frequencies 2.0 Remix)
05 Chan Chan
06 Melody (feat. James Blunt) (Two Pauz 'Sognare' Vocal Mix)
07 Crazy (with Zonderling) (Tomorrowland Intro Mix)
08 Estelle & Kanye West - American Boy (Lost Frequencies Remix)
09 Lost Frequencies - In The Shadows (with The Rasmus) (Lost Frequencies Deluxe Mix)
10 Are You With Me (Tomorrowland 2019 Outro Mix)

Official Armada Music shop

30 days return policy on physical products

High quality merchandise

Worldwide delivery

Exclusive Armada Music, Armin van Buuren and A State Of Trance merchandise